2008 Desert Ice Bonspiel

April 25th, 26th & 27th, 2008

Like us on Facebook





This Year's Bonspiel

Past Events

Contact Us


UPDATE - The 2008 Desert Ice Bonspiel is now complete - UPDATE


5th Annual Desert Ice Bonspiel


And the 2008 Desert Ice Bonspiel Winners are...

Congratulation to the Maxie Rink from the Coyotes Curling Club and Wisconsin... Fred Maxie, Richard Maskel, Dwayne Jacobsen and Peter Maxie for winning the 5th Annual Desert Ice Open Bonspiel.  Look for next year's entry for coming soon and we will see you in the desert.



Click Below for full details:

End by End Scores


Areopagus Coffee

Alliance Beverage Distributing Company