2010 Desert Ice Bonspiel

April 23rd, 24th & 25th

Like us on Facebook





This Year's Bonspiel

Past Events

Contact Us


Thank you for a great event....See you in 2011



And the 2010 Desert Ice Bonspiel Winners are...

Bronco Briggs, Tim Yeo, Matt Yeo, Travis Fraser and Dave Fraser from the Coyotes Curling Club and Gibbons, Alberta....Congratulations and remember, this could be you next year.



Click Below for full details:

End by End Scores


Cave Creek, Carefree, Luxury Homes, Houses,Land,Lots,North Scottsdale,Real Estate,Properties, North Phoenix, Tatum Ranch, Terravita, Desert Mountain, Gray Hawk, Winfield, DC Ranch, Black Mountain, Desert Hills, Maricopa County Arizona

Personal Photo

Alliance Beverage Distributing Company