Like us on Facebook



Registration Form


This Year's Bonspiel

Past Events

Contact Us


The 2013 Desert Ice Bonspiel is now over. See you next year!!!



And the 2013 Desert Ice Bonspiel Winners are...

...Is our first repeat champion. Congratulations to Team Gibbons - Tim Yeo, Travis Fraser, Matt Yeo, Bronco Briggs and Dave Fraser. And congratulations to all our other event winners. See you next year!!!


Click Below for full details:

End by End Scores


Cave Creek, Carefree, Luxury Homes, Houses,Land,Lots,North Scottsdale,Real Estate,Properties, North Phoenix, Tatum Ranch, Terravita, Desert Mountain, Gray Hawk, Winfield, DC Ranch, Black Mountain, Desert Hills, Maricopa County Arizona


Alliance Beverage Distributing Company